Email Address

 

Leadership Team  Name  Email
Super-Regional Couple Piotr & Dzidzia

srcouple@teams-transatlantic.org

Newsletter Editors Paul & Annette newsletter@teams-transatlantic.org
Treasurers Mike & Lisa srtreasurer@teams-transatlantic.org
Spiritual Counsellor Abbot Martin chaplain@teams-transatlantic.org
Archivist archivist@teams-transatlantic.org
 Contacts across our Super-Region   Name  Email
 Ireland  Jim & Elaine ireland@teams-transatlantic.org
 Central Great Britain Paul & Janet centralgb@teams-transatlantic.org
 Southern Great Britain Bernard & Susan southerngb@teams-transatlantic.org
 Northern Great Britain Paul & Sue northerngb@teams-transatlantic.org
 Trinidad – Peter & Linda  Peter & Linda trinidad@teams-transatlantic.org
 Malawi & Zambia  Andrew & Maria malaza@Teams-transatlantic.org
 South Africa – Johannesburg  Dulce & Elio joburg@teams-transatlantic.org
 South Africa – Durban & Kwazulu-Natal  Anthony & Nathalie durban@teams-transatlantic.org
 Ghana Robert & Mary ghana@teams-transatlantic.org